It’s snowing, everything stops! This is England…

Today we have had a lot of snow… look at this!

Let it snow...So, my writing day went out of the window… and I spent most of the day trying to get my computer to work! Which it now finally does…

Anyway, in the spirit of trying to relive Christmas we made minced pies (and ate lots of them)P1000697

My kids spent practically the whole day outside in the snow, and I spent the day hanging up coats to dry! Lol… anyway, enjoy these pictures! You never know, maybe next week I’ll get some writing done.

I am finding it very hard to get my head back in the game at the moment, sometimes I need to remind myself that there is no pressure other than the one I self induce… I will try to chillax (that’s the term now, isn’t it? lol)

Happy snow day… Vanessa 🙂 xx

P1000695

2 thoughts on “It’s snowing, everything stops! This is England…

Leave a Reply

