I was interviewed by the wonderful Jason, thank you

Jason's Spina Bifida Journey

How long have you been writing?

If you are referring to my taking writing more seriously, I started writing my first novel in February 2010, so a little more than three years. But, I have been writing since I was little! Ha! Ha!

Has writing always been something you wanted to do?

I always loved making up stories and have always been creative. I wanted to be an author when I was at school, but once my aptitude for science was discovered I forgot about writing for fun.

What books or stories have you written? Published?

I have written and published the first two books of my Evolution Trilogy, Hybrid and Complications, and four short stories (three under a collective group aiming to raise money for charity). I have also written a romantic chick lit-type novel, which might get published one day. I have started LOTS of other ones.

Can you tell us a…

View original post 1,782 more words

Leave a Reply

