Please Welcome Samantha Bacchus!

karensdifferentcorners

So excited Karen, my first ever interview!

IMAG1908-1

Wow, your first one? Well. I am honored to be the first one to interview you!

Tell us, how did you get involved with the short story group?

I had ventured onto Twitter and come across lots of lovely Indie Authors who were willing to share their experiences as well as their stories/novels. I found James, who, like me, had a short story on Alfie Dog Fiction. After a few conversations (sorry – Tweets!), he said I should contact Vanessa about joining the Short Story Group. I was so excited to be given an opportunity to become part of this great group.

How many of the short story books do you have a story in and which ones?

Two. My first short – It’s Not Elfing Funny was included in A Festive Feast and then Last Summer was later included in the…

View original post 1,043 more words

Leave a Reply

