Rosie’s Book Review Team #RBRT Vanessa reviews Midnight Sky by Jan Ruth

My review for Rosie’s Book Review Team

Rosie Amber

Today we have a review from book review team member Vanessa, she blogs at http://vanessawesterwriter.blogspot.co.uk/

Rosie's Book Review team 1

Vanessa chose to read and review Midnight Sky by Jan Ruth

17736353

“The first book I selected to review via Rosie’s Book list was MIDNIGHT SKY. I don’t know if it was the cover or the blurb, or both, but something drew me to this one. I can tell you I was not disappointed! Five stars for my first read! I did not expect that.

It’s difficult to explain a story like this in a review, because it was so real! There were a lot of characters who I loved and a lot of issues discussed, which I consider really important. Also, the fact that I know so little about horses added an extra depth to the plot.
So, let’s start with the characters. Laura is a pretty, talented home designer who lives and works with…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

