I Loved This Book. Period.

Dave Adair

Cover K FINAL  (1)No Damage, by Kathryn Hodgson

BUY NOW: Amazon US, Amazon UK

images (2)

REVIEW: I loved this book. My only regret is that it is not fiction. How one woman could endure the events Kathryn endured over such a short period of time is unfathomable. That she came out the other side with such positivity and such a strong eye to the future is downright inspirational.

Without spoiling the story, I can say that I laughed a lot and shed many tears on her behalf. I cringed at some of the decisions that were made, feeling as though I was one of her friends who wanted to scream, “No, don’t do that!” I found myself also taking great pride in Kathryn as I was able to watch her grow throughout the story into a confident and resilient woman.

Again, if she were a fictional character, I would have been rooting…

View original post 1,154 more words

Leave a Reply

