The Differences Between Men and Women!

toniaparronchi

From my website blog July 2013.

So much has been written on this topic! Probably because people are constantly stunned by just how different our thought processes are. However, I want to take a moment here to talk about the fine art of suitcase packing.

Whenever we go away I plan my outfits for days, sometimes even weeks, beforehand. Anything I think I might need gets washed, ironed and put away. Then a day or so before we are due to leave I spend ages trying things on to make sure that everything still fits (how I wish it always did!) and that this top goes with those shorts. You never know, there might not be a full-length mirror where we are going and I would hate to be wandering around on holiday looking mismatched!

Then there are the sleepless nights spent wondering how many pairs of sandals are strictly…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

